Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Invasion of Privacy (Digital Album) Click for larger image

Invasion of Privacy (Digital Album)

Cardi B
Invasion of Privacy (Digital Album)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Now available, download Cardi's highly anticipated debut album, Invasion of Privacy, featuring "Bodak Yellow", "Bartier Cardi", "Be Careful", and more!

1. Get Up 10
2. Drip feat. Migos
3. Bickenhead
4. Bodak Yellow
5. Be Careful
6. Best Life feat. Chance The Rapper
7. I Like It
8. Ring feat. Kehlani
9. Money Bag
10. Bartier Cardi feat. 21 Savage
11. She Bad
12. Thru Your Phone
13. I Do feat. SZA Explicit content.